Betrayed (CD)
Free Gift

The Seduction

$16.00 $20.00

Spend at least $80 and buy it now and pay later

Afterpay More info

Debut album from Melbourne quartet The Seduction. Comprising of members from In Name And Blood, The Jonestown Syndicate and Ashade Apart. 11 tracks melding Hardcore with Metal, Noise and Rock and Roll. The LP features bonus track of Tourettes by Nirvana

1. Parasite Vs Host
2. The Devils Children Have The Devils Work
3. Corpus Christi
4. Betrayed
5. The Kids No One Wanted
6. Drowned
7. Nice To Know You
8. Dead End
9. The Bkeakest Streets
10. The Lone Wolf
11. Death Of A Cowboy

We use Australia Post and provide tracking for all our orders, Domestic Express is from $8 AUD.

International shipping begins at $22.90 AUD, and will vary depending on quantity items purchased, delivery location and International shipping method chosen.

You will receive tracking notification and be able to use our order tracking page to track your order upon dispatch.
Free Returns within 30 days of the ship date. Just return it in OG state

Contact us and we'll sort you out

Added to Cart

1x Betrayed (CD)

Size Guide

Due to the fact we print our merchandise on a variety of garments and brands, we do not provide an overall size chart for all our items. Please check the product description in the item (where available) of interest for further details - you can then google the matching sizing charts on their respective web pages. If you have any further questions, please email

Some examples/key garments:

- Staple Tee
- Box Crew Sweater/Jumper
- Raglan Baseball Tee
- Lowdown Singlet/Tank

- Premium T-Shirt
- Ultra Cotton T-Shirt
- Heavy Cotton T-Shirt
- Crewneck Jumper




Sold Out