Your Cart


Posted by Dylan Evans on

Beartooth is an American melodic hardcore band hailing from Columbus, Ohio and formed in 2012. The five-piece have announced the details of their hotly anticipated third album Disease, set for release on September 28th.

Initially started as a side-project during his time in Attack Attack! frontman Caleb Shomo pursued the project full-time following his departure from the band, claiming that it "surpassed his wildest expectations". Their debut record Disgusting was met positively, reviewers praising how different it sounded from Attack Attack! as well as having a heavier leaning on hardcore punk.

Shomo has gone on to state that he wrote the bulk of the album was written on real instruments instead of being programmed and transcribed digitally, making the songwriting process much more raw than previous albums. Disease drops September 28th, so make sure you pre-order your copy alongside a plethora of tees, hoods, flags, vinyl and plenty more.


  1. Greatness Or Death
  2. Disease
  3. Fire
  4. You Never Know
  5. Bad Listener
  6. Afterall
  7. Manipulation
  8. Enemy
  9. Believe
  10. Infection
  11. Used And Abused
  12. Clever


In the meantime, check out the single ‘Disease’ right here:

Leave a comment: