Columbus Sit Next To Me On Their New EP

Columbus Sit Next To Me On Their New EP

Authored By Dylan Evans 0 Comment(s)

“I guess spring is well and truly over.”

Brissy pop-punk trio Columbus have surprised us with the announce of their brand new acoustic EP, Next To Me. This is the first taste of new music since their first full-length album Spring Forever, which debuted last year towards the start of spring (funny that). The new five-track Next To Me includes a brand new eponymous single, as well as acoustic reimagining’s of some of their most popular tracks from their debut.


1. Next To Me
2. Say What You Want (Acoustic)
3. Daffodil (Acoustic)
4. Downsides of Being Honest (Acoustic)
5. Raindrop (Acoustic)

24Hundred will be doing a very limited physical release of Next To Me, and the first 50 customers will get an official Polaroid picture taken by the band. In addition to that, all pre-orders will receive an instant digital download of the EP’s title track.




Leave a comment

(0) Items
Items 0
Subtotal $0.00
To Top