Your Cart


Posted by Dylan Evans on

Did you know?

You Me At Six are an English pop punk band, formed in 2004. Their first full-length album Take Off Your Colours was released in October 2008 to positive critical reception. Reviewers cited them as a very promising pop-punk act and praised their diverse range of influences, all the way from Jimmy Eat World, New Found Glory and Brand New.

But did you also know?

The release of their third album Sinners Never Sleep marked a transition for the band's sound. Putting more emphasis on heaviness and aggression, they slowly pivoted towards a more metalcore stylized sound, evident by guest vocal appearances from metalcore peers Oli Sykes of Bring Me The Horizon as well as Winston McCall of Parkway Drive.

Well, how about this one?

Set for release on October 5th is the band's sixth studio album, appropriately titled VI. The band teased the announcement by posting the date 6/6/18 onto their twitter feed as well as turning their website into a real-time clock countdown that revealed the announcement of VI once it hit zero.


  1. Fast Forward
  2. Straight To My Head
  3. Back Again
  4. Miracle In The Mourning
  5. 3AM
  6. I O U
  7. Pray For Me
  8. Predictable
  9. Danger
  10. Losing You

    VI is to be released on October 5th, so there’s still time to pre-order your copy alongside exclusive tees, CD's, as well as this gorgeous-looking transparent yellow vinyl!

    In the meantime, check out some snippets for the tracks '3AM' and 'Fast Forward' right here:


    Leave a comment: