Your Cart


Posted by Dylan Evans on

Sylar are a New York-based metalcore outfit hailing from Queens, New York and formed in 2011. The band has announced the details of their hotly anticipated third-album Seasons.

Having taken their name from the fictional villain of the Heroes TV series, Sylar signed to Razor and Tie records in 2013 who would go on to release their debut album To Whom It May Concern the following year. They released their follow-up album Help! in 2016, via Hopeless Records.

Seasons is set to be released October 5th, so there's still plenty of time to preorder your copy alongside your choice of tees, hoods, hats and a luxurious looking golden vinyl.


  1. Seasons
  2. All Or Nothing
  3. No Way
  4. Wait For You
  5. SHOOK!
  6. Winter (Interlude)
  7. Open Wounds
  8. Giving Up
  9. sickminded
  10. Same Dance
  11. Doubt Me


In the meantime, check out the video for ‘All Or Nothing’ right here:

Leave a comment: