Your Cart


Posted by Dylan Evans on

Terror are an American hardcore punk band hailing from Los Angeles and formed in 2002. They reached breakout success within the genre when their album One With The Underdogs sold over 40,000 copies.

Terror is also well known for various member alumni fronting other successful hardcore bands. Ex-guitarist Todd Jones left Terror to pursue his band Nails and former bassist Carl Schwartz left in 2006 to front his band First Blood full-time.

Total Retaliation is the bands the seventh full-length album, following on from The Walls Will Fall EP in 2017. Total Retaliation is set for release September 28th, so make sure to pre-order your copy today alongside your choice of tee, longsleeve, hat, as well as this ultra-clear vinyl with heavy black and white splatter.


  1. This World Never Wanted Me
  2. Mental Demolition
  3. Get Off My Back
  4. One More Enemy
  5. Break The Lock 
  6. In Spite Of These Times 
  7. Total Retaliation
  8. Post Armageddon Interlude
  9. Spirit of Sacrifice
  10. I Don’t Know You 
  11. Behind The Bars
  12. Suffer The Edge Of The Lies 
  13. Resistant To The Changes 


In the meantime, check out the video for 'Mental Demolition’ right here:

Leave a comment: