Your Cart

Beautiful Ruin 7" (White)


Beautiful Ruin 7" (White)


“Beautiful Ruin” is a new four song release from Converge. Recorded during “The Dusk In Us” sessions, this completes the release of all their recorded material from that time period. Each song is a staccato burst of emotion from a Converge at their most raw. Viciously precise yet alluringly out of control.

Converge // Beautiful Ruin 7" (White)


  1. Permanent Blue
  2. Churches & Jails
  3. Melancholia
  4. Beautiful Ruin
Official Converge Merchandise

Official Deathwish Release

Australia express and international shipping available
‚Ä®**Mockups are not actual representations of items - Actual items may vary.