Your Cart

This Sweet Old World CD

Lucinda Williams

This Sweet Old World CD



  1. "Six Blocks Away"
  2. "Something About What Happens When We Talk"
  3. "He Never Got Enough Love" (Williams, Betty Elders)
  4. "Sweet Old World"
  5. "Little Angel, Little Brother"
  6. "Pineola"
  7. "Lines Around Your Eyes"
  8. "Prove My Love"
  9. "Sidewalks of the City"
  10. "Memphis Pearl" (Williams, Lorne Rall)
  11. "Hot Blood"
  12. "Which Will" (Nick Drake)