Your Cart

Underworld CD

Tonight Alive

Underworld CD


NOTE: This item is not eligible for discounts/sales.
RELEASE DATE: 12th January, 2018

Tonight Alive has announced their upcoming album Underworld, due out January 12, 2018 via UNFD. Underworld musically symbolises the totality of the band’s life coming full circle after experiencing their highest highs and lowest lows. The band’s most organic album yet, Underworld is a raw and real insight to a band reconnecting with their authentic selves.


  1.  Book Of Love
  2. Temple
  3. Disappear
  4. The Other
  5. In My Dreams
  6. For You
  7. Crack My Heart
  8. Just For Now
  9. Burning On
  10. Waiting For The End
  11. Last Light
  12. Looking For Heaven
  13. My Underworld

NOTE: Album is released on January 12th, 2018. Your order will ship with intention to arrive on release day. It is recommended that if you wish to purchase other products, you do so in a separate order as all items placed alongside this order will ship with this order. Any orders placed after December 12th, 2017 risk late delivery.

Mockups are not actual representations of preorder items - Actual items may vary.
* Shipping date subject to change