Less Than Jake

Silver Linings Deluxe 12" Vinyl (Black & White A side/B side w/ Neon Orange and Neon Green)


Less Than Jake

Pressing: 1500

  1. The High Cost of Low Living
  2. Lie To Me
  3. Keep on Chasing
  4. Anytime and Anywhere
  5. The Test
  6. Dear Me
  7. Monkey Wrench Myself
  8. King of Downside
  9. Lost at Home
  10. Move
  11. Bill
  12. So Much Less
  13. No One To Judge Me
  14. Empty Lines
  15. Anytime and Anywhere (acoustic)
  16. Dear Me (Acoustic)
  17. The High Cost of Low Living (Acoustic)
  18. Move (Acoustic)


Delivery Option
Delivery Time
Australia (Standard)
3 - 7 business days
Australia (Express)
1 - 3 business days
New Zealand
7 - 10 business days
Rest of World
5 - 20 business days

For more information see the FAQ page here.

Please check your chosen carrier website for any local delays.

We are happy to offer returns on any unworn, original conditioned items within 30 days of ship date. We do not accept returns or exchanges on sale items, nor any items that have been washed or worn. We cannot exchange or refund tickets or digital downloads. To organise a return, use our returns portal here.

More from Alphabet:L

Mindless Joy (CD)
Sold out

Recently viewed