The Classic Symptoms of a Broken Spirit 12" Vinyl (Clear with Yellow Purple Splatter Vinyl)


Only 1 piece in stock!



  1. Deep Fake
  2. Tear Gas
  3. Spit The Bone
  4. Burn Down My House
  5. Living Is Killing Us
  6. When We Were Young
  7. Doomscrolling
  8. Born Again Pessimist
  9. A New Moral Low Ground 
  10. All The Love In The World 
  11. Be Very Afraid 


British Metalcore band Architects formed in 2004 and are made up of members Dan Searle on drums, Sam Carter on vocals, Alex Dean on bass, and Adam Christianson and Josh Middleton on guitars. The band has been signed to Epitaph Records since 2013, and to date, they have released a total of nine studio albums.
Delivery Option
Delivery Time
Australia (Standard)
3 - 7 business days
Australia (Express)
1 - 3 business days
New Zealand
7 - 10 business days
Rest of World
5 - 20 business days

For more information see the FAQ page here.

Please check your chosen carrier website for any local delays.

We are happy to offer returns on any unworn, original conditioned items within 30 days of ship date. We do not accept returns or exchanges on sale items, nor any items that have been washed or worn. We cannot exchange or refund tickets or digital downloads. To organise a return, use our returns portal here.

More from Architects

Recently viewed