Your Cart

The Valley (CD) // PREORDER

Charley Crockett

The Valley (CD) // PREORDER


NOTE: This item is not eligible for discounts/sales.

Release Date: 20th September 2019 (If you purchase other items in the same order as a pre-order item, the entire order will be sent out when the pre-order is released)

Charley Crockett // The Valley (CD)

1. Borrowed Time
2. The Valley
3. 5 More Miles
4. Big Gold Mine
5. 10,000 Acres
6. The Way I'm Livin' (Santa Rosa)
7. 7 Come 11
8. If Not The Fool (long version)
9. If Not The Fool (short version)
10. Excuse Me
11. It's Nothing To Me
12. Maybelle
13. 9 LB Hammer
14. River Of Sorrow
15. Change Yo' Mind
16. Motel Time Again

Four panel wallet CD.

Official Charley Crockett merch

Official Cooking Vinyl Australia release 

Australia express and international shipping available