Waves Bundle #01 // Preorder

by Story Untold

NOTE: This item is not eligible for discounts/sales.
RELEASE DATE: 2nd February, 2018


  • Black Tee
  • CD
  • Signed Poster
  • Sticker
  • Digital Download of album (sent on release day)


  1. In Or Out
  2. The 3ND
  3. Drown In My Mind
  4. Delete
  5. Dreams That We Don't Share
  6. California
  7. Matches In The Ocean
  8. Invisible
  9. Up 2 You
  10. All The Same (Once A Liar, Always A Liar)
  11. Chasing Feelings 

NOTE: Album is released on February 2nd, 2018. Your order will ship with intention to arrive on release day. It is recommended that if you wish to purchase other products, you do so in a separate order as all items placed alongside this order will ship with this order. 

Mockups are not actual representations of preorder items - Actual items may vary.
* Shipping date subject to change