Machine Gun Kelly

Tickets To My Downfall 12" Vinyl


Machine Gun Kelly


      1. Title Track
      2. Kiss Kiss
      3. Drunk Face
      4. Bloody Valentine
      5. Forget Me Too
      6. All I Know
      7. Lonely
      8. WWIII
      9. Kevin And Barracuda Interlude
      10. Concert For Aliens
      11. My Ex's Best Friend
      12. Jawbreaker
      13. Nothing Inside
      14. Banyan Tree Interlude
      15. Play This When I'm Gone
      Delivery Option
      Delivery Time
      Metro Melbourne Same day between 6-9pm
      Australia (Standard)
      7 - 11 business days
      Australia (Express)
      1 - 5 business days
      New Zealand
      7 - 10 business days
      Rest of World
      5 - 20 business days

      For more information see the FAQ page here.

      Please check your chosen carrier website for any local delays.

      We are happy to offer returns on any unworn, original conditioned items within 30 days of ship date. We do not accept returns or exchanges on sale items, nor any items that have been washed or worn. We cannot exchange or refund tickets or digital downloads. To organise a return, use our returns portal here.

      More from Hottest 100 2022

      Recently viewed