Jay Z

The BLUEPRINT 12" Vinyl


Only 3 pieces in stock!

Jay Z


Side A
1. The Ruler’s Back
2. Takeover
3. Izzo (H.O.V.A.)
4. Girls, Girls, Girls

Side B
1. Jigga That Nigga
2. U Don’t Know
3. Hola’ Hovito
4. Heart Of The City (Ain’t No Love)

Side C
1. Never Change
2. Song Cry
3. All I Need
4. Renegade

Side D
1. Blueprint (Momma Loves Me)
2. Breathe Easy (Lyrical Exercise)
3. Girls, Girls, Girls (Part 2)

Delivery Option
Delivery Time
Metro Melbourne Same day between 6-9pm
Australia (Standard)
7 - 11 business days
Australia (Express)
1 - 5 business days
New Zealand
7 - 10 business days
Rest of World
5 - 20 business days

For more information see the FAQ page here.

Please check your chosen carrier website for any local delays.

We are happy to offer returns on any unworn, original conditioned items within 30 days of ship date. We do not accept returns or exchanges on sale items, nor any items that have been washed or worn. We cannot exchange or refund tickets or digital downloads. To organise a return, use our returns portal here.

More from Jay Z

Recently viewed