Beautiful - Platinum Edition (CD)
Double click for enlarge

Beautiful - Platinum Edition (CD)

Availability: In stock

Beautiful (Platinum Edition)' is a new re-pack of Jessica Mauboy's wonderful album, which includes five brand new singles from Jess.

'Beautiful' is Jessica Mauboy's third new studio, first released in October, 2013, and features "To The End Of The Earth" and the single "Pop A Bottle (Fill Me Up)" and more!


  1. Beautiful
  2. Kiss Me Hello
  3. Pop A Bottle (Fill Me Up)
  4. I Believe
  5. Never Be The Same
  6. In Love Again
  7. Honest
  8. I'll Be There
  9. Go (I Don't Need You)
  10. Heartbreak Party
  11. Barriers
  12. To The End Of The Earth
  13. Kick Up Your Heels
  14. Can I Get a Moment?
  15. The Day Before I Met You
  16. All Mine
  17. Palace
  18. Nothing to Lose

We use Australia Post and provide tracking for all our orders, Domestic Express is from $8 AUD.

International shipping begins at $22.90 AUD, and will vary depending on quantity items purchased, delivery location and International shipping method chosen.

You will receive tracking notification and be able to use our order tracking page to track your order upon dispatch.


Free Returns within 30 days of the ship date. Just return it in OG state

Contact us at and we'll sort you out

Please note: We are only able to offer a free return to domestic orders only.

Our merchandise is printed on a variety of garments and brands as they are provided by various suppliers. The below size charts are only guides.

Unisex T-Shirt


Long Sleeve


Crewneck Sweater


Hooded Sweater


(0) Items
Items 0
Subtotal $0.00
To Top