Get 'Em Girls - Deluxe Edition (CD)
Double click for enlarge

Get 'Em Girls - Deluxe Edition (CD)

Availability: In stock

Deluxe 2CD Edition Of 'Get 'Em Girl,' Features 7 Brand New Tracks (Including "Inescapable" And "Galaxy," A Duet With Stan Walker). CD 2 Features Remixes Of Her Singles And The Upbeat Tracks.

"Get Em Girls" was produced by some of the world's biggest urban names -Bangladesh, Jazze Pha, ThaCornaBoyz, Lil Ronnie to name a few. The album features guest stars Snoop Dogg, Ludacris, Iyaz and Jay Sean.


Disc 1

  1. Run
  2. Nobody Knows
  3. Like This - Feat. Iyaz
  4. Saturday Night - Feat. Ludacris
  5. Maze
  6. Scariest Part
  7. Not Me
  8. Inescapable (Youngboyz Version)
  9. Reconnected
  10. What Happened To Us - Feat. Jay Sean
  11. Forget Your Name
  12. Can Anybody Tell Me
  13. Make It Alright
  14. Galaxy - Feat. Stan Walker

Disc 2

  1. Get 'Em Girls (Music Is My Business Remix - Feat. Chizzy)
  2. Saturday Night (DCup Remix)
  3. What Happened To Us - Feat. Jay Sean (OFM Remix)
  4. Saturday Night (Sgt Slick Remix)
  5. Accelerate That
  6. Inescapable (OFM Version)
  7. Handle It
  8. Foreign
  9. Fight For You
  10. Here For Me
  11. No One Like You

We use Australia Post and provide tracking for all our orders, Domestic Express is from $8 AUD.

International shipping begins at $22.90 AUD, and will vary depending on quantity items purchased, delivery location and International shipping method chosen.

You will receive tracking notification and be able to use our order tracking page to track your order upon dispatch.


Free Returns within 30 days of the ship date. Just return it in OG state

Contact us at and we'll sort you out

Please note: We are only able to offer a free return to domestic orders only.

Our merchandise is printed on a variety of garments and brands as they are provided by various suppliers. The below size charts are only guides.

Unisex T-Shirt


Long Sleeve


Crewneck Sweater


Hooded Sweater


(0) Items
Items 0
Subtotal $0.00
To Top