King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard

Butterfly 3001 2LP (Ltd Ed Morpho)


King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard


1. DJ Shadow – Black Hot Soup (“My Own Reality” Re-Write)
2. The Scientist – Shanghai Dub
3. Deaton Chris Anthony – Shanghai
4. Yu Su – Dreams Instrumental Mix
5. Donato Dozzy – Blue Morpho

6. VRIL – Blue Morpho
7. Ciel – Blue Morpho (Ciel’s Fluttering Dub)
8. ZANDOLI II – Blue Morpho
9. DāM-FunK – Catching Smoke Instrumental Re-Freak

10. The Flaming Lips – Ya Love (Fascinating Haircut Re-Do)
11. Geneva Jacuzzi – Ya Love
12. Héctor Oaks – Ya Love Playing w/ Fire Mix)
13. Bullant – 2.02 Killer Year (Bullant’s Fuck Mike Love Remix)

14. Fred P – Yours (Journey Mix)
15. Terry Tracksuit – Butterfly 3000
16. Peaches – Neu Butterfly 3000 Remix


          Delivery Option
          Delivery Time
          Metro Melbourne Same day between 6-9pm
          Australia (Standard)
          7 - 11 business days
          Australia (Express)
          1 - 5 business days
          New Zealand
          7 - 10 business days
          Rest of World
          5 - 20 business days

          For more information see the FAQ page here.

          Please check your chosen carrier website for any local delays.

          We are happy to offer returns on any unworn, original conditioned items within 30 days of ship date. We do not accept returns or exchanges on sale items, nor any items that have been washed or worn. We cannot exchange or refund tickets or digital downloads. To organise a return, use our returns portal here.

          More from King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard

          Recently viewed