...And Justice For All (12" Vinyl 2LP)


Metallica // ...And Justice For All (12" Vinyl LP)

Metallica's fourth album

Double LP, 33 1/3 RPM

Released on Blackened Recordings


1. Blackened
2. ...And Justice for All
3. Eye of the Beholder
4. One
5. The Shortest Straw
6. Harvester of Sorrow
7. The Frayed Ends of Sanity
8. To Live is To Die
9. Dyers Eve


Official Metallica merch
Free 30 day returns
Australia express and international shipping available