Boy and Bear

Boy & Bear 12" Vinyl (Black) + Digital Download + Digital Lyric Book


Release Date May 26th 2023

This is a preorder item.
Release date: 
May 26th 2023

Boy & Bear

All album pre-orders (vinyl, CD or Digital Download) come with a signed printed Boy & Bear polaroid. Limited to one per order.



1. Strange world
2. State of Flight
3. Silver Moon
4. Magnus
5. Apex
6. Muscle


7. Crossfire
8. Just To Be Kind
9. Tin Man
10. Hostage
11. The Wheel

This is a preorder item - refer to estimated dispatch date above.

If you purchase other items in the same order as a pre-order item, the entire order will be sent out when the pre-order is ready to dispatch. 

Delivery Option
Delivery Time
Australia (Standard)
3 - 7 business days
Australia (Express)
1 - 3 business days
New Zealand
7 - 10 business days
Rest of World
5 - 20 business days

For more information see the FAQ page here.

We are happy to offer returns on any unworn, original conditioned items within 30 days of ship date. We do not accept returns or exchanges on sale items, nor any items that have been washed or worn. We cannot exchange or refund tickets or digital downloads. To organise a return, use our returns portal here.

More from Music

Recently viewed