Your Cart

Breathe 12" Vinyl (Transparent Sunflower Variant) // PREORDER

Tiny Moving Parts

Breathe 12" Vinyl (Transparent Sunflower Variant) // PREORDER


NOTE: This item is not eligible for discounts/sales.

Release Date: 13th of September 2019 (If you purchase other items in the same order as a pre-order item, the entire order will be sent out when the pre-order is released)

Tiny Moving Parts // Breathe 12" Vinyl (Transparent Sunflower)

You will be sent the digital download code on release day

Side A:

  1. The Midwest Sky
  2. Light Bulb
  3. Medicine
  4. Icicles (Morning Glow)
  5. Vertebrae

Side B:

  1. Polar Bear
  2. Bloody Nose
  3. Soft Spot
  4. I Can't Shake
  5. Hallmark


Official Tiny Moving Parts merch

Official Hopeless Records release

Australia express and international shipping available