Your Cart





Crossfaith // EX_MACHINA (CD)

Crossfaith return with their 5th studio album ‘EX_MACHINA’. Set in an alternate near-future where the world is being ruled by AI and technology and dehumanizing people, Crossfaith are signing from the perspective of the resistance aiming to take action to enlighten the population. The Japanese metal quintet have played Soundwave multiple times and most recently, supported In Hearts Wake on their national tour playing venues including The Enmore Theatre and The Forum.



1. Deus Ex Machina
2. Catastrophe
3. The Perfect Nightmare
4. Destroy (feat. Ho99o9)
5. FREEDOM (feat. Rou Reynolds of Enter Shikari)
6. Make A Move
7. Lost In You
8. Wipeout (Album Mix)
9. Milestone
10. Eden in the Rain
11. Twin Shadows
12. Daybreak
13. Faint (feat. Masato from coldrain)


Official Crossfaith merch

Official UNFD release

Free 30 day returns

Australia express and international shipping available