Your Cart

Goo 12" Vinyl (Black)


Goo 12" Vinyl (Black)


Sonic Youth // Goo 12" Vinyl (Black)

'Goo' is the sixth studio album by the American alt-rockers Sonic Youth, released by DGC Records on June 26, 1990

The album was the band's first on a major label after the group left Enigma Records to sign with Geffen.



  1. Dirty Boots (Side A)
  2. Tunic (Song For Karen) (Side A)
  3. Mary-Christ (Side A)
  4. Kool Thing (Side A)
  5. Mote (Side A)
  6. My Friend Goo (Side B)
  7. Disappearer (Side B)
  8. Mildred Pierce (Side B)
  9. Cinderella's Big Score (Side B)
  10. Scooter And Jinx (Side B)
  11. Titanium Exposé (Side B)

Official Sonic Youth merch

Australia express and international shipping available