Your Cart

Interrobang CD // PREORDER


Interrobang CD // PREORDER


Release Date: 4th October 2019 (If you purchase other items in the same order as a pre-order item, the entire order will be sent out when the pre-order is released)

Bayside // Interrobang CD

Track Listing:
1. Interrobang
2. Prayers
3. Bury Me
4. Tall
5. Medication
6. Numb
7. Heaven
8. Trouble
9. Walk It Off
10. White Flag

Official Bayside merchandise

Official Hopeless Records release

Australia express and international shipping available

Mockups are not actual representations of items - Actual items may vary.