Bad Religion

Recipe for Hate 12" Vinyl (30th Anniversary Edition, Translucent Tigers Eye)

$25 $41

Bad Religion


  1. Recipe for Hate
  2. Kerosene
  3. American Jesus
  4. Portrait of Authority
  5. Man with a Mission
  6. All Good Soldiers
  7. Watch It Die
  8. Struck a Nerve
  9. My Poor Friend Me
  10. Lookin' In
  11. Don't Pray on Me
  12. Modern Day Catastrophists
  13. Skyscraper
  14. Stealth


Bad Religion comprises of guitarist Brett Gurewitz, vocalist Greg Graffin, bassist Jay Bentley, and drummer Jay Ziskrout. The American punk rock band formed originally in 1980, and are most well-known for the lyrics in their songs covering topics such as religion, politics and society.
Delivery Option
Delivery Time
Australia (Standard)
3 - 7 business days
Australia (Express)
1 - 3 business days
New Zealand
7 - 10 business days
Rest of World
5 - 20 business days

For more information see the FAQ page here.

Please check your chosen carrier website for any local delays.

We are happy to offer returns on any unworn, original conditioned items within 30 days of ship date. We do not accept returns or exchanges on sale items, nor any items that have been washed or worn. We cannot exchange or refund tickets or digital downloads. To organise a return, use our returns portal here.

More from Music

Recently viewed