Your Cart

Rue 12" Vinyl (Half Pink/Half Blue)


Rue 12" Vinyl (Half Pink/Half Blue)


Hellions // Rue 12" Vinyl (Half Pink/Half Blue) 

Hellions have announced their brand-new album Rue today, set for release on October 19 via UNFD. Rue follows on from their critically-acclaimed theatrical masterpiece Opera Oblivia – which debuted at #4 on the chart in 2016 and was nominated for an ARIA that same year. 
    1. (Blueberry)
    2. Odyssey
    3. X (Mwah)
    4. Smile
    5. Furrow
    6. (Cocoon)
    7. Rue
    8. (Theatre Of) (feat. Luna)
    9. The Lotus
    10. Get Up!
    11. Harsh Light
    12. 26

    Official Hellions merch

    Official UNFD Release

    Australia express and international shipping available

    Mockups are not actual representations of items - Actual items may vary.