Your Cart

True View CD

Stick To Your Guns

True View CD



1. 3 Feet From Peace
2. The Sun, The Moon, The Truth: "Penance of Self" 
3. Married to the Noise
4. Delinelle
5. Cave Canem 
6. 56 - USSTT1700131
7. The Inner Authority: "Realization of Self" 
8. You Are Free
9. Doomed by You 
10. The Better Days Before Me
11. Owed Nothing
12. Through the Chain Link
13. The Reach for Me: "Forgiveness of Self"

NOTE: Album is released on 13th October, 2017. Your order will ship with intention to arrive on release day. It is recommended that if you wish to purchase other products, you do so in a separate order as all items placed alongside this order will ship with this order. Any orders placed after 1st October risk late delivery.

Mockups are not actual representations of preorder items - Actual items may vary.* Shipping date subject to change.