Your Cart

Pain Is Power CD // PREORDER

Justice For The Damned

Pain Is Power CD // PREORDER


Justice For The Damned // Pain Is Power CD

Release Date: 8th May, 2020

PREORDER NOTE: If you have included any Preorder and Non-Preorder items in the same order, please be aware that the Non-Preorder items will ship immediately and the Preorder items will ship on the date specified. Some products may be shipped separately from their corresponding warehouse. In this case, you may be charged an additional delivery for those items, as your items will be dispatched separately.

PACKAGING: Jewel case


  1. Guidance From The Pain
  2. Pain Is Power
  3. Final Cataclysm
  4. No Peace At The Feet Of Your Master
  5. The House You Built Is Burning
  6. Machine Of War
  7. A Crimson Painting
  8. Sinking Into The Floor
  9. Blister Of The Plague
  10. Die By The Fire'

"Pain Is Power marks the newest, most exciting chapter in our careers & is also our proudest musical accomplishment. To bring this album to life with a team of such high calibre was nothing short of an immense honour & privilege for which we are forever grateful. In this record we explored a brand new side of ourselves and can't wait for people to dive in and feel the energy we put into it. " -  Guitarist Nick Adams


Official Greyscale Records Release

Worldwide Shipping Available