Remi Vinyl Bundle
Double click for enlarge

Remi Vinyl Bundle

Availability: In stock


Divas and Demons

1. D.A.D
2. Forsaken Man
3. For Good (feat. Sampa the Great) // F.U.B.U.
4. Uh Uh I'm Gone
5. Contact Hi/High/I (feat Silent Jay)
6. Lose Sleep (feat. Jordan Rakei)
7. Young and Free
8. Outsiders
9. Substance Therapy
10. Say Say (feat Jels)
11. Laaa La La Lost (feat Syreneyiscreamy)
12. Hate You (feat. Baro)
13. Too Much
14. Move On (feat. Lorry)
15. 365 (feat. Tom Scott)
16. Purple Haze for the Ether (feat. Cazeaux O.S.L.O.)

Raw x Infinity

  1. Raw X Infinity
  2. F.O.H (For Opinionated Humans)
  3. Livin
  4. XTC Party // HOB
  5. Tyson
  6. Ode To Ignorance
  7. Dope With No Seeds // Re-Lacks
  8. Aviation (Disco Weed)
  9. That's.That.Shit
  10. Nigerian Sunrise
  11. Melbourne Sunset
  12. No Enemy
  13. Sangria (Bonus Track)

We use Australia Post and provide tracking for all our orders, Domestic Express is from $8 AUD.

International shipping begins at $22.90 AUD, and will vary depending on quantity items purchased, delivery location and International shipping method chosen.

You will receive tracking notification and be able to use our order tracking page to track your order upon dispatch.


Free Returns within 30 days of the ship date. Just return it in OG state

Contact us at and we'll sort you out

Please note: We are only able to offer a free return to domestic orders only.

Our merchandise is printed on a variety of garments and brands as they are provided by various suppliers. The below size charts are only guides.

Unisex T-Shirt


Long Sleeve


Crewneck Sweater


Hooded Sweater


(0) Items
Items 0
Subtotal $0.00
To Top