The Amity Affliction

Severed Ties 12" Vinyl (White Opaque)



Side A
1. I Heart Roberts (Feat. Helmet Roberts of the Daylight Curse)
2. B.D.K.I.A.F
3. Snitches Get Stitches (Feat. Lochlan Watt of Ironhide)
4. Do You Party?
5. Poison Pen Letters
6. Fruity Lexia

Side B
1. So You Melted? (Feat. Matthew Wright of The Getaway Plan)
2. Jesse Intense (Feat. Michael Crafter of Confession and Matthew Wright of The Getaway Plan)
3. The Blair Snitch Project
4. Love Is A Battlefield
5. Stairway To Hell (Feat. JJ Peters of Deez Nuts)

The Amity Affliction is an Australian metalcore band from Gympie, Queensland, formed in 2003. They are known for their highly personal songs, often dealing with depression, anxiety, death, substance abuse, and suicide, many lyrics stemming from vocalist Joel Birch's past struggles.The Amity Affliction released their latest album, Everyone Loves You... Once You Leave Them, via Pure Noise Records
Delivery Option
Delivery Time
Metro Melbourne Same day between 6-9pm
Australia (Standard)
7 - 11 business days
Australia (Express)
1 - 5 business days
New Zealand
7 - 10 business days
Rest of World
5 - 20 business days

For more information see the FAQ page here.

Please check your chosen carrier website for any local delays.

We are happy to offer returns on any unworn, original conditioned items within 30 days of ship date. We do not accept returns or exchanges on sale items, nor any items that have been washed or worn. We cannot exchange or refund tickets or digital downloads. To organise a return, use our returns portal here.

More from The Amity Affliction

Recently viewed