Íkaros 12" Vinyl

Timberwolf Íkaros 12" Vinyl


Please note vinyl is delayed and will be shipping Mid - Late November

Your choice of either Black or Sea Foam Green vinyl

'Íkaros' is the debut album from Adelaide alt-rocker, Timberwolf. It features singles 'Washed Out', 'Íkaros' and 'Hold You Up', which were both swiftly added to triple j rotation and has had great radio success. Having taken influences from psych rock and hip hop sounds dating back to the 60s, Timberwolf’s debut album is set to be a big step up and away from his previous two EP releases. 


  1. Íkaros
  2. Washed Out
  3. Silent Game
  4. Hold You Up
  5. Misunderstood
  6. Vulnerable Heart
  7. Why Won't You Love Me
  8. Hot Rain
  9. Stevie
  10. Pick Yourself Up
  11. Everybody's Lover
  12. Seabird


Timberwolf Official Merch - Flux (CD)

Timberwolf Flux (CD)

Timberwolf Official Merch - Marlboro Tee (Yellow)

Timberwolf Marlboro Tee (Yellow)

Timberwolf Official Merch - Marlboro Faded Tee (White)

Timberwolf Marlboro Faded Tee (White)


Timberwolf - Marlboro Faded Tee (White) Timberwolf's "Marlboro Faded" Tee now available via 24hundred.net