Galactic Empire

Special Edition 12" Vinyl (Cyan Blue in Electric Blue w/ White Splatter)


Release Date May 5th 2023

This is a preorder item.
Release date:
May 5th 2023

Galactic Empire


  1. 20th Century Fox Fanfare
  2. Star Wars and Revenge of the Sith
  3. The Imperial Suite
  4. Dark Side Assault
  5. The Mandalorian
  6. Obi Wan Kenobi
  7. The Bad Batch
  8. The Book of Boba Fett
  9. Attack Position
  10. The Battle of Hoth
  11. Victory Celebration


This is a preorder item - refer to estimated dispatch date above.

If you purchase other items in the same order as a pre-order item, the entire order will be sent out when the pre-order is ready to dispatch. 

Delivery Option
Delivery Time
Australia (Standard)
3 - 7 business days
Australia (Express)
1 - 3 business days
New Zealand
7 - 10 business days
Rest of World
5 - 20 business days

For more information see the FAQ page here.

We are happy to offer returns on any unworn, original conditioned items within 30 days of ship date. We do not accept returns or exchanges on sale items, nor any items that have been washed or worn. We cannot exchange or refund tickets or digital downloads. To organise a return, use our returns portal here.

More from Vinyl

Recently viewed