The Chisel

Retaliation 12" Vinyl (Black & White w/ Heavy White Splatter)


The Chisel


  1. Unlawful Execution
  2. Retaliation
  3. Come See Me
  4. So Do I
  5. Common As Muck
  6. Nation's Pride
  7. Not The Only One
  8. Shit Life Syndrome
  9. Tooth And Nail
  10. Crocket
  11. Sit And Say Nothing
  12. Force Fed
  13. What Was Mine
  14. Will I Ever See You Again?


Delivery Option
Delivery Time
Metro Melbourne Same day between 6-9pm
Australia (Standard)
7 - 11 business days
Australia (Express)
1 - 5 business days
New Zealand
7 - 10 business days
Rest of World
5 - 20 business days

For more information see the FAQ page here.

Please check your chosen carrier website for any local delays.

We are happy to offer returns on any unworn, original conditioned items within 30 days of ship date. We do not accept returns or exchanges on sale items, nor any items that have been washed or worn. We cannot exchange or refund tickets or digital downloads. To organise a return, use our returns portal here.

More from Vinyl

Recently viewed