Veil Of Maya

The Common Man's Collapse 12" Vinyl (Bone/Aqua Blue/Brown w Black Splatter)


Veil Of Maya

24K Aus Exclusive

Pressing: 200

15 year anniversary pressing. Includes full colour inner sleeve and download card.


A1 - Wounds
A2 - Crawl Back
A3 - Mark The Lines
A4 - It's Not Safe To Swim Today
A5 - Entry Level Exit Wounds

B1 - Pillars
B2 - We Bow In Its Aura
B3 - All Eyes Look Ahead
B4 - Sever The Voices
B5 - It's Torn Away


Veil of Maya is an American metalcore band, formed in Chicago, Illinois, They are currently signed to Sumerian Records and have released six studio albums. Their first four albums are considered to be deathcore, but their fifth album, Matriarch, is considered to be metalcore. They have also been associated with djent.
Delivery Option
Delivery Time
Australia (Standard)
3 - 7 business days
Australia (Express)
1 - 3 business days
New Zealand
7 - 10 business days
Rest of World
5 - 20 business days

For more information see the FAQ page here.

Please check your chosen carrier website for any local delays.

We are happy to offer returns on any unworn, original conditioned items within 30 days of ship date. We do not accept returns or exchanges on sale items, nor any items that have been washed or worn. We cannot exchange or refund tickets or digital downloads. 

More from Winter Clearance Sale Vinyl

Recently viewed