12" Vinyl Bundle


Bloods // 12" Vinyl Bundle

  • Golden Fang 12" Vinyl (Black)
  • Feelings 12" Vinyl (Black)

Each purchase will receive a download link for the song "No Fun Ft Girls Rock"

Feelings sees Bloods songs evolve from garage-punk fun to fully realised pop-punk anthems. The song-writing on Feelings is proof of a band that has grown together and learned to embraced their collective love of pop hooks and wall-of-sound distortion. Pushing themselves further than ever before, Feelings was written over a tumultuous eighteen month period and while lead singer MC was processing the end of a ten year relationship, which inevitably crept into so many of the songs that make up the record.
Released August 17, 2018 



A1 Bring My Walls Down
A2 Feelings
A3 Talk
A4 Step Back
B1 Bug Eyes
B2 Penny's Song
B3 Broken Heart
B4 Sliw Break
B5 Part Of Me


Golden Fang 12" Vinyl (Black)


1 No Fun 2:28
2 Into My Arms 1:54
3 Bodies 2:05
4 Back To You 3:02
5 Hailing Down 1:59
6 Language 3:51

    Official Bloods merch

    Australia express and international shipping available