Fred Again..

Actual Life 3 (January 1 - September 9 2022) 12" Vinyl (Clear)


Fred Again...


  1. January 1st 2022
  2. Eyelar (shutters)
  3. Delilah (pull me out of this)
  4. Kammy (like i do)
  5. Berwyn (all that i got is you)
  6. Bleu (better with time)
  7. Nathan (still breathing)
  8. Danielle (smile on my face)
  9. Kelly (end of a nightmare)
  10. Mustafa (time to move you)
  11. Clara (the night is dark)
  12. Winnie (end of me)
  13. September 9th 2022
Delivery Option
Delivery Time
Australia (Standard)
3 - 7 business days
Australia (Express)
1 - 3 business days
New Zealand
7 - 10 business days
Rest of World
5 - 20 business days

For more information see the FAQ page here.

Please check your chosen carrier website for any local delays.

We are happy to offer returns on any unworn, original conditioned items within 30 days of ship date. We do not accept returns or exchanges on sale items, nor any items that have been washed or worn. We cannot exchange or refund tickets or digital downloads. To organise a return, use our returns portal here.

Recently viewed