Post Malone

Beerbongs & Bentleys 2LP Vinyl


Only 2 pieces in stock!

Post Malone - Beerbongs & Bentleys 2LP Vinyl

Beerbongs & Bentleys is the second studio album by American rapper Post Malone, released by Republic Records on April 27, 2018. It succeeds Malone's debut album Stoney, released in 2016. The album features guest appearances from Swae Lee, 21 Savage, Ty Dolla Sign, Nicki Minaj, G-Eazy and YG.


  1. Paranoid [Explicit]
  2. Spoil My Night [feat. Swae Lee] [Explicit]
  3. Rich & Sad [Explicit]
  4. Zack And Codeine [Explicit]
  5. Takin' Shots [Explicit]
  6. rockstar [feat. 21 Savage] [Explicit]
  7. Over Now [Explicit]
  8. Psycho [feat. Ty Dolla $ign] [Explicit]
  9. Better Now [Explicit]
  10. Ball For Me [feat. Nicki Minaj] [Explicit]
  11. Otherside [Explicit]
  12. Stay [Explicit]
  13. Blame It On Me
  14. Same Bitches [feat. G-Eazy & YG] [Explicit]
  15. Jonestown (Interlude)
  16. 92 Explorer [Explicit]
  17. Candy Paint [Explicit]
  18. Sugar Wraith [Explicit]

Australian Express and International Shipping Available

Mockups are not actual representations - Actual items may vary.

Delivery Option
Delivery Time
Metro Melbourne Same day between 6-9pm
Australia (Standard)
7 - 11 business days
Australia (Express)
1 - 5 business days
New Zealand
7 - 10 business days
Rest of World
5 - 20 business days

For more information see the FAQ page here.

Please check your chosen carrier website for any local delays.

We are happy to offer returns on any unworn, original conditioned items within 30 days of ship date. We do not accept returns or exchanges on sale items, nor any items that have been washed or worn. We cannot exchange or refund tickets or digital downloads. To organise a return, use our returns portal here.

More from

Recently viewed