Black Rat 12" Vinyl (Splatter) 10th Anniversary edition

Sold out

DZ Deathrays // Black Rat 12" Vinyl (Splatter) 10th Anniversary edition

Limited repress splatter colour variant!

'Black Rat' is DZ Deathrays' highly anticipated sophomore LP and the follow up to the band's ARIA and AIR award winning debut album 'Bloodstreams'. The band spent 6 weeks on the Central Coast of Australia where they recorded and mixed their latest offering with producer Burke Reid (MSTRKRFT, The Drones, Seekae etc) and what they have walked out with is 11 fantastic tracks that will no doubt remind people why this band are so special. Having toured all over the world with acts like Foo Fighters, Crystal Castles, Sleigh Bells etc, 'Black Rat' will allow DZ Deathrays to take the next step as a band.


1 Black Rat
2 Gina Works At Hearts
3 Less Out Of Sync
4 Reflective Skull
5 Keep Myself on Edge
6 Northern Lights
7 Nightwalking
8 Fixations
9 Ocean Exploder
10 Tonight Alright
11 Night Slave


Official DZ Deathrays merch

Australia express and international shipping available