Black Wash CD


Pagan // Black Wash CD

Track List:

  1. Il Malocchio Si Apre
  2. Death Before Disco
  3. Silver
  4. Imitate Me
  5. Holy Water
  6. Blood Moon
  7. Year of the Dog
  8. The Greatest Love Songs
  9. Wine and Lace
  10. Fluorescent Snakes
  11. Il Malocchio Si Chiude


Includes an MP3 download of the track 'Death Before Disco', available as an emailed link shortly after purchase.


Official Pagan merch

Australia express and international shipping available