Blue Chips 7000 (12" Vinyl)


Action Bronson // Blue Chips 7000 (12" Vinyl)

Action Bronson, the Flushing, Queens chef-turned-rapper / food show personality / writer releases the third and final instalment of his highly popular Blue Chips series with 'Blue Chips 7000' - out now via VICE/Atlantic!

The album, which features old friends Big Body Bes, Meyhem Lauren along with Rick Ross and production from The Alchemist, Harry Fraud and Party Supplies, is the first project since his major label debut 'Mr. Wonderful.'

Action Bronson might be the hardest person working in rap with 2 TV hows (Fuck, That's Delicious + Traveling The Stars: Ancient Aliens) and his debut cookbook entitled F*ck, That's Delicious, An Annotated Guide To Eating Well the book compiles 40 recipes inspired by Action's childhood, family, tours and travel.


  1. Wolfpack
  2. La Luna
  3. The Chairman's Intent
  4. Hot Pepper (feat. Meyhem Lauren and Jah Tiger)
  5. Bonzai
  6. Let It Rain
  7. My Right Lung
  8. TANK (feat. Big Body Bes)
  9. Let Me Breathe
  10. 9-24-7000 (feat. Rick Ross)
  11. The Choreographer
  12. Chop Chop Chop
  13. Durag vs. Headband (feat. Big Body Bes)

Official Action Bronson

Free 30 day returns
Australia express and international shipping available