Blue In The Dark (CD)


Bearings // Blue In The Dark (CD) // PREORDER

Track List:
1. Where You Are
2. Aforementioned 
3. Eyes Closed 
4. Beautiful Places 
5. Blue In The Dark 
6. Stuck In A Doorframe
7. Careless Clarity
8. Hear Me Say 
9. Goodbye (To All of Our Friends) 
10. Tide
11. Love and Decay 

Mockups are not actual representations of items - Actual items may vary.

Official Bearings merch

Australia express and international shipping available