Your Cart

Massive Attack

Blue Lines 12" Vinyl LP


Massive Attack // Blue Lines 12" Vinyl LP

Blue Lines is the debut studio album by English trip hop group Massive Attack, released on their Wild Bunch label through Virgin Records on 8 April 1991. A remastered version of the album was released on 19 November 2012.


A1 Safe From Harm 5:16
A2 One Love 4:48
A3 Blue Lines 4:21
A4 Be Thankful For What You've Got 4:09
A5 Five Man Army 6:04
B1 Unfinished Sympathy 5:08
B2 Daydreaming 4:14
B3 Lately 4:26
B4 Hymn Of The Big Wheel 6:36


Official Massive Attack merch

Free 30 day returns

Australia express and international shipping available