Blurryface (12" Vinyl 2LP)

Sold out

Please note: the colour of this vinyl is unknown

Twenty One Pilots // Blurryface (12" Vinyl 2LP)


A1 Heavydirtysoul 3:55
A2 Stressed Out 3:22
A3 Ride 3:35
A4 Fairly Local 3:27
B1 Tear In My Heart 3:09
B2 Lane Boy 4:13
B3 The Judge 4:58
C1 Doubt 3:12
C2 Polarize 3:47
C3 We Don't Believe What's On TV 2:57
C4 Message Man 4:00
D1 Hometown 3:55
D2 Not Today 3:58
D3 Goner 3:57


Official Twenty One Pilots merch

Australia express and international shipping available