Your Cart

Brain Pain 12" Vinyl & Hood Bundle

Four Year Strong

Brain Pain 12" Vinyl & Hood Bundle


Four Year Strong // Brain Pain 12" Vinyl & Hood Bundle 

Pressing info: Australian variant - 200 units.

Bundle contains:

  • Brain Pain 12" Vinyl (Bone in Electric Blue w/ Heavy Bone Splatter)
  • Brain Pain Hood (Black)

Track List:
1. It's Cool
2. Get Out Of My Head 
3. Crazy Pills
4. Talking Myself In Circles
5. Learn To Love The Lie 
6. Brain Pain
7. Mouth Full Of Dirt
8. Seventeen
9. Be Good When I'm Gone
10. The Worst Part About Me
11. Usefully Useless 
12. Young at Heart

Official Pure Noise Records Release

Official Four Year Strong Merchandise

Australia express and international shipping available

**Mockups are not actual representations of items - Actual items may vary.