Your Cart

Brain Pain Mega Bundle // PREORDER

Four Year Strong

Brain Pain Mega Bundle // PREORDER


Four Year Strong // Brain Pain Mega Bundle // PREORDER

RELEASE DATE: February 28th, 2020

PREORDER NOTE: If you have included any Preorder and Non-Preorder items in the same order, please be aware that the Non-Preorder items will ship immediately and the Preorder items will ship on the date specified. Some products may be shipped separately from their corresponding warehouse. In this case, you may be charged an additional delivery for those items, as your items will be dispatched separately.

Pressing info: Australian variant - 200 units.

Bundle contains:

  • Brain Pain 12" Vinyl (Bone in Electric Blue w/ Heavy Bone Splatter)
  • Brain Pain CD
  • Brain Pain Hood (Black)
  • Brain Pain Tee (Black)
  • Brain Pain Tee (Green)

Track List:
1. It's Cool
2. Get Out Of My Head 
3. Crazy Pills
4. Talking Myself In Circles
5. Learn To Love The Lie 
6. Brain Pain
7. Mouth Full Of Dirt
8. Seventeen
9. Be Good When I'm Gone
10. The Worst Part About Me
11. Usefully Useless 
12. Young at Heart

Official Pure Noise Records Release

Official Four Year Strong Merchandise

Australia express and international shipping available

**Mockups are not actual representations of items - Actual items may vary.