Breaking Point 12" Vinyl (Sea Blue) // PREORDER


NOTE: This item is not eligible for discounts/sales.
Release Date: 11th of January, 2019 (If you purchase other items in the same order as a pre-order item, the entire order will be sent out when the pre-order is released)

Afterlife // Breaking Point 12" Vinyl (Sea Blue)

You will receive a digital download of the complete album sent to your email on release day.

LP Track Listing: 

Side A

1. Sacrifice

2. Throat

3. PSA

4. Giving Back the Pain

5. Breaking Point


Side B

6. Holding On

7. Grey Sky

8. Karma

9. New Rage

10. Broken Home


Official Afterlife merch

Australia express and international shipping available