Your Cart

Breaking Point CD


Breaking Point CD

Breaking Point CD


Afterlife // Breaking Point CD

You will receive a digital download of the complete album sent to your email on release day.

Track Listing: 

1. Sacrifice

2. Throat

3. PSA

4. Giving Back the Pain

5. Breaking Point

6. Holding On

7. Grey Sky

8. Karma

9. New Rage

10. Broken Home


Official Afterlife merch

Australia express and international shipping available