Bring Me Your Love 12" Vinyl (2LP)



A1)  Forgive Me
A2)  Confessions
A3)  The Death of Me
A4)  Body in a Box
B1)  Sleeping Sickness
B2)  What Makes a Man?
B3)  Waiting...
C1)  Constant Knot
C2)  Against the Grain
C3)  The Girl
D1)  Sensible Heart
D2)  As Much as I Ever Could
D3)  Faithless (BONUS – vinyl only)
D4)  I Don`t Need to Know (BONUS – vinyl only)