CD //Ultimate Tash Fan Build Your Own Bundle // Preorder

Sold out

NOTE: This item is not eligible for discounts/sales.
RELEASE DATE: 31st August, 2018

Ultimate Tash fan build your own bundle! You get:
- CD 'Flow State'
- Vinyl carry bag
- Limited edition A2 poster (first 200 signed!)
- Iron on patch
- Your choice of either a tee shirt or sleeveless tee // black or white
- Your choice of colour of the Skull Hat

Tash Sultana // CD //Ultimate Tash Fan Build Your Own Bundle

Digital download sent on release day.


  1. Seed (Intro)
  2. Big Smoke
  3. Cigarettes
  4. Murder To The Mind
  5. Seven
  6. Salvation
  7. Pink Moon
  8. Mellow Marmalade
  9. Harvest Love (Live Bedroom Recording)
  10. Mystik
  11. Free Mind
  12. Blackbird
  13. Outro

Mockups are not actual representations of preorder items - Actual items may vary.