Chiaroscuro 12" Vinyl (Half Transparent Red/Half Aquamarine)


24Hundred Exclusive vinyl

Ocean Alley continue to solidify their place as one of Australia’s most exciting independent bands, with the release of their sophomore album ‘Chiaroscuro’. The album will feature singles ‘The Comedown’ and ‘Overgrown’, along with new single ‘Confidence’ which is a melting pot of pure groove. With multiple tours across the world to follow the release of 'Chiaroscuro', Ocean Alley are set to rapidly build on the incredible DIY growth of their eclectic music and emphatic live show.


  1. Corduroy
  2. The Comedown
  3. Happy Sad
  4. Confidence
  5. Knees
  6. Rage
  7. She's Always Right
  8. Frostbite
  9. Overgrown
  10. Bones
  11. Flowers and Booze
  12. Man Your Were Looking For

Mockups are not actual representations of preorder items - Actual items may vary.